partner

Benefit from fast and legally compliant websites and extensive collaboration solutions through our partner network.

IONOS - Offizieller Partner

IONOS by 1&1

With our partner, we operate your websites quickly and securely: in our partner's data centers, certified according to ISO/IEC 27001, with 360 Gbit/s connectivity and geo-redundancy, you can rely on one of the most stable providers for web hosting and e-mail. With us you can rely on the most popular web hosting applications such as WordPress, TYPO3, Joomla, Drupal, Magento, PrestaShop and KOKEN.

Bitrix24 Silver Partner

Bitrix24 is one of the most comprehensive collaboration solutions with integrated Social Intranet and complementary marketing automation approaches. Establish a solution that brings your corporate communication and collaboration both internally and externally with customers and partners to a contemporary level. Through the multitude of different features, business productivity can be increased significantly, thus reducing costs in the digital age. Optimize and automate processes in projects, customer acquisition and customer support.

usercentrics partner

Usercentrics is our partner for the legally compliant collection of user data via cookie storage. The platform takes important marketing aspects into account in order to collect as much user data from its website visitors as possible. This data forms the basis for efficient online marketing. Usercentrics is a CMP that can be flexibly adapted to the current legal situation, so that you are always on the safe track in case of changes in legislation. Data protection infringements on the website are always visible to everyone. Protect yourself from warnings and fines.

Thats what our customers say

Get to know us!

We have catched your attention? So make an appointment to get to know us today.

A large team of digital natives, unconventional thinkers and creative minds, who are looking forward to bring your project to the top.

Partner

Durch unser Partnernetzwerk von schnellen und rechtskonformen Webseiten sowie umfangreichen Kollaborationsläsungen profitieren.

IONOS - Offizieller Partner

IONOS by 1&1

Mit unserem Partner betreiben wir Ihre Websites schnell und sicher: In den Rechenzentren unseres Partners, zertifiziert nach ISO/IEC 27001, mit 360 Gbit/s Konnektivität und Geo-Redundanz setzen Sie auf einen der stabilsten Anbieter für Webhosting und E-Mails. Mit uns können Sie auf die beliebtesten Webhosting-Anwendungen wie WordPress, TYPO3, Joomla, Drupal, Magento, PrestaShop und KOKEN setzen.

Bitrix24 Silber Partner

Bitrix24 gehört zu den umfangreichsten Kollaborationslösungen mit integrierten Social Intranet und ergänzenden Marketing-Automationsansätzen. Etablieren Sie eine Lösung, welche Ihre Unternehmenskommunikation und Zusammenarbeit sowohl intern als auch extern mit Kunden und Partnern auf eine zeitgemäße Ebene bringt. Durch die Vielzahl an verschiedenen Features kann die unternehmerische Produktivität ganzheitlich und signifikant erhöht und somit Kosten im digitalen Zeitalter minimiert werden. Optimieren und Automatisieren Sie Prozessebei Projekten sowie der Kundengewinnung und -betreuung.

usercentrics Partner

Usercentrics ist unser Partner für die rechtskonforme Einholung von Nutzerdaten über die sogenannte Cookie Speicherung. Die Plattform berücksichtigt wichtige Marketingaspekte, um soviele Nutzerdaten von ihren Websitebesuchern wie möglichzu erfassen. Diese bilden die Grundlage für ein effizientes Onlinemarketing. Dabei ist Usercentrics eine flexibel an die aktuelle Gesetzeslage anpassbare CMP, mit der auch Sie bei Gesetzesänderungen immer auf der sicheren Seite sind. Datenschutzverstöße auf der Webseite sind jederzeit für jedermann sichtbar. Schützen Sie sich daher vor Abmahnungen und Bußgeldern.

TANZER CONSOLIDATED KENNENLERNEN

Das Team aus digital Natives, professionellen Querdenkern und kreativen Köpfen freut sich darauf Ihr Projekt nach vorne zu bringen.

Interesse geweckt? Dann zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns.

    mit einem "*"- markierte Felder sind Pflichtfelder


    Diese Kunden zählen auf uns
    Kundenmeinungen

    Das sagen unsere Kunden